Client Testimonials

Our most recent reviews:

It was a pleasure to sell our home with Downtown Real Estate Partners! Emily was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and available for our every need. We sold fast and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend using her to anyone looking for someone who knows the ins and outs of the market. She was great!

  • Amy Beth at 2221 Friar Tuck Ct, sold 11/3/17; 2032 Blue Yonder Way, sold 11/3/17; and 318 N Grant Ave, sold 8/31/17 – Google review

 

Emily and her team were great to work with! We sold and bought a home in a very short amount of time. They made sure the process went smoothly and all details were communicated in a timely manner. Emily is personable and professional, we are completely satisfied with our experience and won’t hesitate to recommend Downtown Real Estate.

  • Jeanette at 1808 Wallenberg Dr, sold 8/2/17 & 204 Maple St. #309, sold 8/3/17 – Facebook review

 

I have purchased and sold many houses over the years. This was the best experience so far. Very pro active and listen to you. Thanks for such a professional experience.

  • Dan at 2236 Hiawatha Ct, sold 7/27/17 – Google review

 

We truly believe we received the royal treatment throughout the process of selling our home. Preparing your house for selling is HARD work, but Emily really has the pro’s on her team from staging, to photos, to signage and marketing giving us confidence in every step. Our house was sold for above asking after the very first showing! Emily is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to handling any curve balls that came throughout the process. She had helped us buy our awesome house at a steal 6 years ago, and we were impressed then, but the selling has so much more involved from our perspective. We are so grateful we had her to walk us through the process!

  • Rebekah at 3427 Riesling Court, sold 7/10/17 – Facebook review

 

Emily is top-notch! She is extremely knowledgable about the Fort Collins and northern Colorado market and helped us find just the right home. She was very accessible whenever we wanted to do home viewings and the whole process once we found our home was very smooth. Thanks Emily!

  • Lindsey at 2451 Stonecrest Dr, sold 6/16/17  – Google review

 

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the Downtown Real Estate team. They are a joy to work with and extremely knowledgeable of the Northern Colorado market. Throughout the entire process, I was at ease knowing I could trust my realtor to give me sound advice. I recommend them most highly whether buying or selling your home.

  • Kelly at 1112 Norwich Ct, sold 3/10/17  – Google review

 

They’re so awesome! Don’t work with anyone else. We worked with Emily as first time home buyers, and she made the process so painless for us, she helped land us in a home relatively quickly, despite the super competitive market. Couldn’t recommend her more highly!

  • Christine at 1209 Pleasant Valley Ct, sold 3/1/17  – Google review

Contact Us Now

Any questions, comments, or feedback