Client Testimonials

    Emily was amazing to work with! She truly went above and beyond. She listened to what I wanted and what I did not want. This was by far the best experience of buying a home!

    • Carolina at 1700 Brookhaven Circle #E, sold 4/16/18 – Zillow review

     

    Emily and her staff were amazing to work with! Communication was top notch and went the extra mile! Emily was amazing at listening to my needs and really helping me evaluate my needs in context if the market and available homes and I ended up with the perfect home!!!! She also had amazing referral  list of contractors to help with the needed projects. I couldn’t be happier

    • Lenzy at 209 Sioux Drive, sold 4/13/18 – Zillow review

     

    Emily’s knowledge of the Old Town market is extensive, and up to date. We couldn’t be happier with the results we had by using Emily as our listing agent. We enlisted her help numerous times and each sale went well.

    • Ben at 1228 Maple Street, sold 4/6/18 – Zillow review

     

    I met Emily in 2015 when she did a comparative market analysis (CMA) for me. I was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism.  She sent me an updated CMA a year later.  I was not ready to sell at that time, but when I was, she was my first choice as a realtor.  My house sold after being on the market for 2 months.  She provided and paid for services that made my house more appealing.  She understands people and real estate… a great combinations.  I can’t recommend her highly enough.

    • Christine at 222 Jackson Avenue, sold 1/9/18 – Google review

     

    One of the best realtor that I have worked with in Northern Colorado – especially Old Town. Emily is an excellent listener and helped me find an old town house in my price range. Always has been honest with me. I have worked with Emily on a number of transactions.

    • Ed at 324 Park Street, sold 1/2/18 – Zillow review

     

    Downtown Real Estate helped us earn more money! Emily was the second real estate agent we contacted and she recommended that we sell our house for a price $50,000 dollars more than the price we were first advised.  After that, she and her team took care of everything we needed to keep our house in tip-top shape, while living in another location. We had a contract on our house immediately after listing and sailed smoothly through the closing.  We highly recommend Emily as an effective, OLD TOWN realtor.  She knows the market and understands the charm!

    • Sam at 829 LaPorte Avenue, sold 8/16/17 – Google review

     

    It was a pleasure to sell our home with Downtown Real Estate Partners! Emily was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and available for our every need. We sold fast and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend using her to anyone looking for someone who knows the ins and outs of the market. She was great!

    • Amy Beth at 2221 Friar Tuck Ct, sold 11/3/17; 2032 Blue Yonder Way, sold 11/3/17; and 318 N Grant Ave, sold 8/31/17 – Google review

     

    Emily and her team were great to work with! We sold and bought a home in a very short amount of time. They made sure the process went smoothly and all details were communicated in a timely manner. Emily is personable and professional, we are completely satisfied with our experience and won’t hesitate to recommend Downtown Real Estate.

    • Jeanette at 1808 Wallenberg Dr, sold 8/2/17 & 204 Maple St. #309, sold 8/3/17 – Facebook review

     

    I have purchased and sold many houses over the years. This was the best experience so far. Very pro active and listen to you. Thanks for such a professional experience.

    • Dan at 2236 Hiawatha Ct, sold 7/27/17 – Google review

     

    We truly believe we received the royal treatment throughout the process of selling our home. Preparing your house for selling is HARD work, but Emily really has the pro’s on her team from staging, to photos, to signage and marketing giving us confidence in every step. Our house was sold for above asking after the very first showing! Emily is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to handling any curve balls that came throughout the process. She had helped us buy our awesome house at a steal 6 years ago, and we were impressed then, but the selling has so much more involved from our perspective. We are so grateful we had her to walk us through the process!

    • Rebekah at 3427 Riesling Court, sold 7/10/17 – Facebook review

     

    Emily is top-notch! She is extremely knowledgable about the Fort Collins and northern Colorado market and helped us find just the right home. She was very accessible whenever we wanted to do home viewings and the whole process once we found our home was very smooth. Thanks Emily!

    • Lindsey at 2451 Stonecrest Dr, sold 6/16/17  – Google review

     

    I was very impressed with the professionalism of the Downtown Real Estate team. They are a joy to work with and extremely knowledgeable of the Northern Colorado market. Throughout the entire process, I was at ease knowing I could trust my realtor to give me sound advice. I recommend them most highly whether buying or selling your home.

    • Kelly at 1112 Norwich Ct, sold 3/10/17  – Google review

     

    They’re so awesome! Don’t work with anyone else. We worked with Emily as first time home buyers, and she made the process so painless for us, she helped land us in a home relatively quickly, despite the super competitive market. Couldn’t recommend her more highly!

    • Christine at 1209 Pleasant Valley Ct, sold 3/1/17  – Google review

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback